Watch WSOF 20 Weigh-ins Prelims And Main Card

Matt Secor WSOF 20

We don’t want you to miss anything so here is a run-down on how to watch all the WSOF action!

WSOF 20 Weigh-Ins

Thu Apr 9th – 5pm ET/2pm PT
Join us in-person at The Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino!
Or watch the live-stream at www.wsof.com!

WSOF 20 Prelims

Fri Apr 10th – 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT
Watch the Prelims live-stream at www.wsof.com!

WSOF 20: Branch vs Markes

Fri Apr 10th – 9pm ET/6pm PT
– Watch the Main Card on NBC Sports Network! A replay will air immediately afterwards!
– You can also watch the live-stream athttp://stream.nbcsports.com/liveextra/ (US viewers) ORhttp://stream.nbcsports.com/nbc/?pid=15694 (International viewers)
*Note: your cable provider may need to carry NBCSN to watch the live-stream

About Scott "War" diMonda (General Manager)

Bringing you MMA news straight from New York! We are the fastest growing independent MMA website on the east coast. We do this for you the fighters and fans, as you deserve a larger voice in New York State.

Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment

  1. Pingback: WSOF 20 Weigh-In Pictures | Warriors Instinct MMA

Leave a Reply