Tune In Alert AXS TV FIGHTS: Legacy Fighting Championship 33 This Friday

AXS.TV

TUNE IN ALERT!

Don’t miss Legacy FC featherweight champion Leonard Garcia on AXS TV FIGHTS: LEGACY FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP 33 this Friday, July 18 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT in he faces undefeated challenger Damon Jackson for his first ever title defense.

In other news, on Aug. 1 and Aug. 8, AXS TV FIGHTS airs an hour early at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT as both events (LION FIGHT 17 and CES MMA XXV, respectively) take place on the East Coast. INSIDE MMA airs live, immediately following the fights both weeks.

Stay tuned for clips and highlights from INSIDE MMA and AXS TV FIGHTS Friday night after the shows.

About Scott "War" diMonda (General Manager)

Bringing you MMA news straight from New York! We are the fastest growing independent MMA website on the east coast. We do this for you the fighters and fans, as you deserve a larger voice in New York State.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply