CFFC 48 Fight Card Results

cffc 48

Nah-shon Burrell vs. Lyman Good Winner Submission (Rear-Naked Choke)
Jared Gordon vs. Jeff Lentz Winner TKO (Doctor Stoppage)
Jimmie Rivera Winner KO (Punch) vs. Carson Beebe
Jose Pinto Winner TKO (Punches) vs. Danny Holmes
Sean Brady Winner Decision (Unanimous) vs. Jake Gombocz
Jorge Martinez vs. Giorgi Kudukhashvili Winner Decision (Unanimous)
Ricky Bandejas Winner TKO (Slam) vs. Leodegario Muniz
Justin Bonitatis Winner TKO (Punches) vs. Josh Mayville
Evan Velez vs. Claudio Ledesma Winner Decision (Unanimous)
Kevin Roddy Winner Submission (Armbar) vs. Trevor Suter
Steven Barnett Winner Decision (Unanimous) vs. Allen Otto

About Scott "War" diMonda (General Manager)

Bringing you MMA news straight from New York! We are the fastest growing independent MMA website on the east coast. We do this for you the fighters and fans, as you deserve a larger voice in New York State.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply